#raptoophir (12 Aug – 13 Aug 2016)

I organized a trip to Ophir for 25 pax, this is really crazy. Hmm.. Traveling with sucha big group had its constraints.

Not that it’s not fun but the waiting time is way too long as different people have different fitness and speed, sense of urgency and tolerance/endurance and threshold of pain.

Nevertheless, I had my share of fun, got to know new friends and woohoo, I can’t wait to conquer another mountain with my smaller group of friends again!

I didn’t churn any video for this trip because the scenery weren’t as amazing and I focused a lot of finishing the trek as fast as possible to challenge my endurance, threshold of pain and fitness.. Heh!

Check out the time lapse taken by Jeremiah (see video)

Pictures!

Leave a Reply

