#raptobandung (17 Oct – 19 Oct 2015)

This trip was booked in a haste as tickets were “dirt” cheap. Just a day before the trip, my friends informed me that they might not be able to make it.

So i decided to plan like I was on a solo adventurous trip. Cancelled all the hotel and transport bookings and re-booked everything.

I booked an affordable 3 stars hotel ($120 sing for 3 nights), a bike and a man/biker (approximately $75 to $80 sing for the whole of 2 days, including airport transfers).

I would be traveling on a bike to do my sightseeing, pretty scary yet so so so exciting. Oh yes, my biker & guide was superbly awesome and cool too!

And my friend did joined me on the 2nd day and got her another bike and a man too! Lol!

Check out the video to see how I travelled on a bike 🙂

check out #raptobandung to see video

Leave a Reply

