#kxrachtospain (Sep 2014)

I had been wanting to go for a long holiday for the longest time since 2010. I didn’t manage to have a far far far away graduation trip.

My virgin trip to Europe and my longest flight to-date. A totally of 17 hours, with 3 hours of transit for each leg.

I got to thank Kaixin and Hector for planning  the trip, sourcing for accommodations, mapping out the bus/train timings and also booking the tickets… And yes, I didn’t do any planning for this trip at all. 😛

Enjoyed getting myself lost in the big cities, navigating the cities with no plan, just walking aimlessly, enjoying and appreciating the museums/churches.

I did make new friends by using my “half bucket water” basic Spanish by “Hola, que tal?”

Enough said, check out my video to see which cities in Spain I went! 🙂

check out the video to see how we spent our 16 days in Spain!

Leave a Reply

